1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I'm feeling confused.

Discussion in 'The Welcome Lounge' started by FifthElement, Jan 31, 2015.

1. FifthElement

Sexual Orientation:
    Questioning
    So this is my first time on empty closets, I kind of need some advice. Well I'm feeling confused about myself - I don't know if I gay or bi but I'm sure I know I am nowhere near straight. I still like girls though but most of the time I would catch myself looking more at guys. I even had a crush on one, once. It's really frustrating. I wish my brain would just make up its mind.

Back then, I don't really feel confused. Maybe I just didn't know it yet. Sometimes I would think that the feeling I'm going through right now was because of the kiss I got from a boy when I was 13, I think. But then again It couldn't be because I didn't even feel any emotions towards that kiss back then. Or did I?

In High school, I was always tease at school about the way I act, move or even the way I write my notes(probably because my notes where neat). I remember designing gowns for the girls before prom. It was fun because they would compliment me as a good artist but after that most of the guys would make jokes about me.

After high school, I tried to change myself but it did not even help.. It just made me look like a fool. I don't even know what to do anymore. I've done my research and most of them said this is just a phase. But what if it's not. Maybe If I embrace this feeling everything would be ok.. But what if it did not turn out ok. Most of my friends would even asked me to just admit what I am because they would still accept me. I don't even know what I am - I know it would be easy to tell I'm gay but what if I'm not.

#1 FifthElement, Jan 31, 2015
    Last edited: Jan 31, 2015
  2. Pine

Pine Guest

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    A few people