1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

My Best Friend has me "questioning" his and mines sexuality

Discussion in 'The Welcome Lounge' started by Tambourine, Feb 23, 2015.

1. Tambourine

Sexual Orientation:
    Questioning
    So this is kind of a long story, but basically my best friend "Drum" have been friends a little over 3 years. Im a sophomore in college and he started his freshman year. We met in high school and in gym class. It started with him teasing me about how I never completed a Pokemon game and that my childhood is basically invalid because of it. We teased each other a bit in the locker room and then he asked me to sit with him at lunch. So since that we spent a lot of time with each other in and outside of school and we became really close friends.