1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Greetings.

Discussion in 'The Welcome Lounge' started by Salaman, Apr 19, 2015.

1. Salaman

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    A few people
    I've been identifying as a biromantic asexual for a few months and haven't identified as bigendered in several months until last week. I, however, redisclosed my gender identity to one person lately. I began with the 'I'm transgender' statement. He then asked me how. I was assigned female at birth, but identify as a mix of man and woman, like a third gender. He then asked me about my biological sex characteristics, which I think has little to do with my gender identity. He hasn't contacted me in days. I wouldn't feel comfortable coming out to my Christian parents again, since I told them dozens of times before.

2. DragKing692

Firstly, welcome to EC! You'll really like it here. I know I do. Secondly, I'm sorry about your friend. I know how it feels to get rejected for your sexuality/ gender. It's happened to me too. I'm no expert though, so ill try to leave that part to the more experienced users. But if you need to blow off steam, I'm right here.
    Best wishes,
    Bernie

3. lovely lesbian

4. 404dotexe

Well I'm sorry to hear you have very religious parents
    Anyway enjoy your stay! And its nice to meet you!

5. adimanav

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Hi there....I'm sorry u had trouble wd coming out.. but now you're here so feel free to talk abt whatever you want and have fun :wink:

6. resu

Advisor Full Member

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Some people