1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Parker- FTM Hai

Discussion in 'The Welcome Lounge' started by parkerc, May 9, 2015.

1. parkerc

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    hey I'm new
    I'm parker and I'm kinda new to this and i actually had a question to any trans people out there: any suggestions on how to go about starting testosterone therapy? i have no clue how my parents would react to me asking them this but I've always know i was put in the wrong body. i used to cut my breasts constantly because i hate them and want them gone and i feel like I'm missing parts and wish i could replace them with things i don't want in/on my body. anyway i love my horses Katir and Sophia. They are my saviors. If Sophia didn't come around four or so years ago i would be long gone by my own hand. I was raped at 13 after trying to tell this "friend" i was trans and he ignored me for months and finally jumped me and yeah. But i was severely depressed and up until about ten months ago i was severely suicidal. but thats a lil bit of background of my life and stuff. So if anyone has any suggestions on how to go about doing testosterone therapy please please please let me know thanks. :slight_smile:

2. HM03

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Some people
    Hey welcome to EC :wave: Definitely sounds like you've had a rough past *hugs* Right now you've posted in the welcome lounge. I think you'd probably get better results in regards to hormones if you started another thread in the gender identity subsection of the forum ^.^ Sorry, don't know much about hormones and such.

3. parkerc

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    yeah and thanks ill post in there :slight_smile:

4. lovely lesbian

5. Invidia

Invidia Guest

Far above the clouds, gazing deep below the Earth
    #5 Invidia, May 10, 2015
    Last edited: May 10, 2015
  6. Michael

Gender Pronoun:
    He