1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

hello. :D

Discussion in 'The Welcome Lounge' started by ThatGermanWolf, Jul 13, 2015.

1. ThatGermanWolf

Hay! ^-^
    I won't tell my real name on here but you can call me "Wolfy" or anything similar. :slight_smile:

I am currently 16 years old and I'm turning 17 this year in december. I'm also an artist and drawing digitally but also traditionally sometimes. ^-^

I am from Austria in Europe (NOT Australia) and my native language is German. :slight_smile:

A friend of mine told me of this site when I was still kinda uncertain what I was. I am still trying to figure stuff out but I guess I have a direction now. :slight_smile:

I have quite some experience with forums and staff, as I am on another forum as well and was once part of staff on a forum for teenagers who search for help (general health, mostly mental health but also LGBT and other stuff) with problems. ^^ Just something to know, I might not be active every day here because of my activity in the internet as a whole, that meaning that I am on quite many websites, such as deviantart and other websites. I won't give any off-site information. Meaning that I won't tell anyone what my deviantart account is.

I am very open for new friends and always here if anyone needs a listening ear. :icon_bigg

2. happydavid

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Some people
  3. confuseddreamer

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Some people
    Hey... Wolfy... Welcome along here. Austria's a beautiful country. Been there a few times. I myself, am in the UK.
    Your friend was right to tell you about coming here. It's a wonderful place, where everyone is so nice. Everyone is very kind, reasurring and non-judgemental. We are all here to help each other.