1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Hello......I'm still so confused

Discussion in 'The Welcome Lounge' started by Glowman, Sep 20, 2015.

1. Glowman

Sexual Orientation:
    Questioning
    Hello!

I'm very new to this whole internet forum thing.. I'm nervous and I don't really know where to begin...can someone help me please? thanks. :help::icon_bigg

2. ForeverGreen

Sexual Orientation:
    Questioning
    Hello!

I am new too! What's going on?? I'd love to listen!!

3. Glowman

Sexual Orientation:
    Questioning
    Hello again!! Hmmm...where to begin?! How are you? Let's see...I'm 25, and have been questioning my sexuality for many, many years. The anxiety and confusion is so very frustrating...i'm not sure what else to say even though I think there is a lot more to say.

---------- Post added 20th Sep 2015 at 10:44 PM ----------

how bout you?

4. ForeverGreen

Sexual Orientation:
    Questioning
    I'm so glad I can talk to someone I am in the same boat!! Maybe not for as many years - a few weeks to say the least but I am so confused and I don't know what to do!

I've had a few girlfriends in my day and I've had sex once with a girl and it was okay.. I don't know what the hype was about! haha But I am a twenty year old male and am about 90% sure I'm gay and I don't know where to go from here. I just want to experiment and touch another guy.. but I don't know who or what or where to reach out to???

I just always knew I was different ya know? Something kinda felt off as a little kid but lately I just have switched from girls to men. I guess I've always been a little feminine, I liked to talk. I liked picking out outfits to see what matched.. little stuff like that!

Enough about me.. fill me in! How are you???

5. Glowman

Sexual Orientation:
    Questioning