1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

A newbe

Discussion in 'The Welcome Lounge' started by brookelynluv, Nov 22, 2015.

1. brookelynluv

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Hi im new to this and im not sure how this works. Im bisexual but im pretty sure i like girls more. Every guy i kissed made me feel uncomfortable but i still forced myself to kiss them. I still think guys are cute. I want a boyfriend because that seems to be the normal in my highschool. i have a girlfriend and i love being with her but we haven't exactly kissed yet. She makes me laugh and i get this feeling that were probably never going to break up. I guess im confused thats all. i used to pretend that i was attracted to guys when they take there shirts off. being honest to myself i felt nothing. i catch myself looking at girls and checking them out. But when it comes to myself i question how is my body attractive when people say it is? i dont get it.

2. brookelynluv

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual