1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Why Hello There.

Discussion in 'The Welcome Lounge' started by Divinity, Nov 25, 2015.

1. Divinity

Okay well I just wasted about 10 minutes trying to find an appropriate title, jeez, off to a great start right?

Alright! So, after a lot of creepy stalking and confusion, I have come to realize that this is probably where my "hello community" post should go... even though this is my 4th post BUT I AM NEW TO THIS BLOG THING.
    I guess you can call me Divinity, which is a really awesome username after one of Porter Robinson's songs called "Divinity" (btw you should totally go listen to his stuff if you like EDM because he is AMAZING). I've never done anything like this before and really have no idea how to work this website at all. For exampe, I have no idea how to delete posts. Can you delete posts? How does anyone learn these things. I currently have two versions of the exact same post because I don't know how to get rid of the first one. I thought teenagers were supposed to magically have amazing technology powers so why do I feel like a blind 80 year old women trying to use this thing.
    As you can probably tell I like to talk a lot.
    I've never had any internet friends before, so I really don't know where to start with this whole "lets bond" thing. I'm also not sure what I'm supposed to put in these introductory things and I'm almost positive I will regret all of this later.
    Okay maybe I should start with the "WHO ARE YOU" portion of this introduction (if you can even call it that at this point)
    In fact, lets pretend the whole top part didn't even happen.

There. It's like it doesn't even exist anymore.
    Let's just start over