1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

C h e e r s

Discussion in 'The Welcome Lounge' started by Niaerat, Dec 26, 2015.

1. Niaerat

Niaerat Guest

Send :help:?

Hi everyone. New to this kind of thing... So, I apologize in advance if this introduction may bore ya.
    I'm Niaerat, but you can call me Niae for short... If you want? :stuck_out_tongue_closed_eyes:
    I'm 21 and I reside in The 'City of Brotherly Love'... I have my whole life.
    I'm a writer, I mainly write online with friends on Role-Playing forums. I've been doing it for almost 7 years.
    I'm a gamer, and I've been doing that since I could pick up a controller. I'm a pretty huge fan of music, I'll give anything a try once. :3

I've come out at least 3-4 times in my existence... And I've always gone back to being confused and not knowing what I who/want. About around the beginning of last month, I came out on Facebook about me being a Lesbian... I felt that was right in my gut, but I went back to being confused in the following couple of weeks. Along with that... I've been struggling with my gender as well. It's been such a journey as struggling, and I've still yet to figure any of this out.

I've joined this site in search of new hope... In search of hopefully making friends, discovering more about others and myself, in search of discovering new music, games, writing partners, stepping out of my comfort zone, and in search of feeling like I can hopefully fit in. How 'bout you?​

Hope everyone has a great Christmas and a Happy New Year.
    x
    P.S. I don't bite. :smilewave

2. foxer

H e l l o !
    And welcome to empty closets. EC for short.

You've come to right for searching the answers. People 'round here are really helpfull and nice so you'll get along easily.

Wel. Yes. That's it. Hope you enjoy yourself and find the answers you're looking for, if you have any questions about the forums feel free to ask ^-^