1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I would like some feedback.

Discussion in 'The Welcome Lounge' started by DKH005, Feb 6, 2016.

1. DKH005

Sexual Orientation:
    Questioning
    Hi everyone,
    I am new to empty closets and I found it in the process of looking for a place that I can get feedback and give to people that might be in similar situations. A little bit about myself, I am about to be 19 years old. Ever since I was as young as 11/12 I have "experimented" with females. I have enjoyed playing house and acting as a married couple with my friends. I had always thought this is normal. Growing up, I have always been a free spirit. I believe that a person can love someone regardless of what they identify as. It started off online that I would talk to other females and such. I never really told anyone about my interest except for a few close friends. All of my relationships have been with men but Ive always had that curiosity and "what if." About 3 years ago I was talking heavily to a girl, she was beautiful and I had alot of genuine feelings, but it was kept a secret. Recently I have made the effort to go out and experiment a little and hooked up with one girl twice. It was honestly amazing and it was so different, I cant even explain the feeling. I think the female human body is beautiful, and it was very enjoyable. But, under the circumstances that I dont want to tell anyone about it, its hard for me to find a woman I can date. So, here i am and I hooked up with a man. Honestly, it almost felt like I was detached from the situation. I cant say that it wasnt enjoyable but it almost felt like i wasnt supposed to be there, it isnt right. Part of the reason I am so scared to come out and explore is because my ex is against it, and we broke up on good terms and i dont want to hurt him. I guess I'm just really lost at this point and I'm not sure what to do. Theres a part of me that want