1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

New member, who I'am?

Discussion in 'The Welcome Lounge' started by Domaine, Oct 16, 2016.

1. Domaine

Sexual Orientation:
    Lesbian
    Out Status:
    A few people
    hello, my future friends(i hope you will be! (&&&) ) :smilewave
    my introduce start will be very simple :grin: im girl from very very!!! small country in Europe. in the future i wish i will be living in the bigger country, far away from here...
    im studying public relations, hoping that one day i would be someone who will inspire people. because now i need inspiration to accept who i am truly are. my story not optimistic, interesting or something like that... i dont even have my story :grin: that i am girl who likes girls knows maybe a few people. one of them is my ex, another is my friend who was curious and others just people from ask.fm who has never talked to me for real. my closest friends knows, that i have some moments with a girl, but they dont know all true. and i need to have someone who knows that fact about me. you see? i event cant write that im lesbian - and that is the first time i said that. and i dont know when i will be brave enough to say it loud for everyone. anyways, i hope here i will find friends, who will know the most important fact about me from the start :icon_bigg
    i dont know what more i need to say... maybe that that im in love with cats, black colour, alternative music and food :lol:
    nice to meet and i hope you will have a smile on your face all day! :icon_wink

#1 Domaine, Oct 16, 2016
    Last edited: Oct 16, 2016
  2. Quantumreality

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    Hi Domaine! Welcome to EC!:slight_smile: You will find yourself among friends here on EC!

3. Domaine

Sexual Orientation:
    Lesbian
    Out Status:
    A few people