1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Hello

Discussion in 'The Welcome Lounge' started by RedKnight, Aug 2, 2010.

1. RedKnight

Since I just signed up I feel as if I should introduce myself to what I hope to be you lovely people.

Little (possible a lot) about myself: I'm 18 years old and live in Upper Hutt, New Zealand (about a 40 minute drive north from the capital city of New Zealand, Wellington). I have absolutely horrible spelling and gramma but will try my best to be as accurate as possible on this.

I am currently studying at Victoria University in Wellington, majoring in accounting and economics. Not doing as great as i may of hoped right now because it's not the best learning style for me and I am a master of procrastination.

I am bisexual and accepted/figured out I was bisexual when I was 14 years old, seems like a lifetime ago already. I am still pretty closeted for, well I don't really know the reason, since I believe pretty much would be accepting of it, think it may be that I'm just not good at discussing deep and meaningful things about myself to people. Meanwhile I told my mum because the last thing I wanted was for her to hear it from someone else. I told her in October and she was accepting of it, nothing negative said about it, but we have not discussed it since.

I probably should put some of this into my bio...

So with the introduction out the way, hello all my future buddies and now I'm off to my bed. Lets hope that everything there is acceptable and will not get my kicked out by the time I wake up in the morning.

2. Jeremy

Welcome to EC! Hope you enjoy it!!! :stuck_out_tongue_closed_eyes:

3. Lebowski45

Welcome to EC :slight_smile: Hope you enjoy it here and find it useful. I also consider myself a master of procrastination, and I suspect there's a few more of us on here too :lol:

4. fringelunatic

Hi, antipodean!