1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Introduction. Wootness

Discussion in 'The Welcome Lounge' started by QuantumBoi, Jan 18, 2011.

1. QuantumBoi

Gender Pronoun:
    Other
    Sexual Orientation:
    Other
    Out Status:
    Some people
    Hello everyone. I used to be registered, but I did nothing on here for a long time. So I ditched my old account to re-register. I'm here to meet new people and make some friends. Let's get some of the basics out of the way.

I'm a 20 year old gay male (and proud of it!) living in western North Carolina. Height 5'7, weight 135 lbs., brown hair, hazel eyes, etc.

I consider two of my highest traits to be intelligence and emotions. I have a logical mind, and a beating heart (though it has some scars). I graduated in Spring 2010 with my High School Diploma and about one year of college completed toward an Associate in Science. I've essentially been on a hiatus since then. Of course, I hope to re-attend this Summer. I love knowledge in general, and have a wide spectrum of interests, including but not limited to: mathematics, physics, quantum (hence the username), animal psychology, Japan, etc. Of course boys are also an interest. Haha.

If you have any questions, please send me a message or comment in this thread. =]

2. silverhalo

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Lesbian
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    Hey welcome to EC.

3. Gerry

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    Hi and welcome to EC! :smilewave

4. Sakura

Konbanwa and hajimemashite(Good evening and nice to meet you!) :slight_smile: Hope you're doing well and make yourself at home. hehe :grin:

5. QuantumBoi

Gender Pronoun:
    Other
    Sexual Orientation:
    Other
    Out Status:
    Some people
    @ Silverhalo and Gerry: Hey. Thanks. ^_^