1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Hi ~shy smile~

Discussion in 'The Welcome Lounge' started by Linguistic_Geek, Aug 21, 2012.

1. Linguistic_Geek

Hi all!

I just signed up today and thought I would jump in and introduce myself.

Um...I'm female. I'm a grad student. I love to bake and cook and sew and paint (walls, not pictures), and all that good stuff.

I'm not exactly...out....I haven't told many people, but most of my friends know. I have problems with the words "I'm gay" but I'm ok with the words "I want a girlfriend" (if someone could explain to me WHY that is, I'd be very very happy). So far everyone has been incredibly supportive.

That's all....for now....I think.... :icon_redf

2. Nocturnal

Nocturnal Guest

Hello & Welcome. :slight_smile:

It is called denial?

3. BradThePug

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Some people
    Hello and Welcome!!

4. Gen

Gen

Why Hello (^_^)^

5. Hot Pink

Welcome to EC! Nothing to be nervous about. We're all friendly here--mostly. I bite, though, so watch out. :stuck_out_tongue_closed_eyes:

6. Katelynn