1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

New here

Discussion in 'The Welcome Lounge' started by Shadowfang, May 3, 2013.

1. Shadowfang

Shadowfang Guest

Hi i'm Courtney and i'm totally new to the whole online internet think but I decided to give it a shot. I've been thinking a lot lately about my sexuality and I think i'm a lesbian. Not sure what i'm suppose to do about it though cause I don't know how my family or friends would react, figured I would come on this website and seek out advise.

2. Dublin Boy

Dublin Boy Guest

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Hi Courtney :welcome: to EC :stuck_out_tongue_closed_eyes:ride:

3. Shadowfang

Shadowfang Guest

Thanks Dublin Boy

4. soccergirl16

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Not out at all
    Hi Courtney!

5. Shadowfang

Shadowfang Guest

Hi soccergirl16

6. Foxface

Welcome Shadowfang. I am new to this site as well and recently came out as bi. So far in my short time here people have been great

hope you enjoy!

7. Shadowfang

Shadowfang Guest

Thanks for the welcome Foxface

8. GayAndHappylol

Out Status:
    A few people
    :welcome: (*hug*)

9. BradThePug

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Some people
    Hello and Welcome to EC!!

10. Shadowfang

Shadowfang Guest

Thanks for the welcomes

11. Dufflepud

Hey there, and welcome to the forum! I hope you enjoy your stay xD.

12. Obscurity

Welcome to EC. :slight_smile: I definitely understand worrying about family. My family has no idea, and I was lucky enough to fall in love with a man, so they never have to know. I know for a fact my father would disown me, and I'm not sure how my mother would react. She would probably be really disappointed but eventually give up.

13. Vanishing Velma

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    A few people