1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Lacking In Gay Sexual Education. Big Time..

Discussion in 'Physical & Sexual Health' started by Male Streisand, Sep 20, 2016.

1. Male Streisand

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    Hi,

So at school, a few years back, we had a sex ED class. But back then I didn't know I was Gay, so I was fine with the fact that we didn't learn about Gay sex, but now that's a problem. I have no knowledge of Gay sex at all, the only thing I know is that you need a ton of lube:icon_redf. In the class, we covered a lot of the risks of sex, like STDs, different types of sex, and the importance of getting checked before having sex. So I thought I'd come on here and try to actually learn about the things I'll need to know when I eventually have sex. I'm just looking to learn about as much of Gay sex as possible, like things I need to look out for, or things that I'll have to discuss with my partner when I get to that stage. I thought that coming on here would be the best way for me to actually learn, from people who has experience and knowledge about this subject matter.

Feel free to discuss anything you find specifically Important, I also don't mind if your reply is 3 pages long. LOL. The more I learn the better, and the more prepared I'll feel when the time is right.:icon_redf

Thank you

Male Streisand

2. TheChainedPegasus

Out Status:
    A few people
    First, it's nice to see you feeling better.

Second, let's get to the subject.

Gay sex isn't always about the backdoor, if you don't want to, you are not obligated to do it. If you want to, exercise alone (or not) by fingering yourself, then, when you'll feel ready, use a dildo. Then you'll be ready to exercise with someone.

As you said, if you do anal, lube is the main word. Really. Don't go easy on it.